Manage groups to exclude from sharing

SECURITY  Administrators and Super Administrators

NAVIGATION  Workplace Online > Configuration > Team Settings > add the Exclude Groups from Sharing policy to a policy profile or enable the Exclude Groups from Sharing policy in default policies > Save > click Manage link

When the Exclude Groups from Sharing policy is enabled for your team, the restricted groups will not be available when users are sharing projects or folders. Restricted groups will still be available for administration purposes.

How to...