Edit a user

SECURITY  Administrators and Super Administrators

NAVIGATION  Workplace Online > Team > Users > or right click the user > Edit

You'll use this page to edit information about your users, send password reset emails to them, reset their two-factor authentication (if applicable), update their user type, and adjust their individual storage allocation. If you want to adjust the storage allocation of more than one user, refer to Manage team storage quota. The interface for this page will be slightly different, depending on whether this is a metered or unlimited storage team.

Metered Unlimited

How to...