Members

Team members are regular, unrestricted users of Workplace (as opposed to Connections). By default, team members have a "Member" security level, which grants them access to most Workplace Online features. They do not have administrative permissions by default, but may be granted such permissions by another administrator.

For more information about which functions within Workplace Online are available to different security levels, refer to Security Levels.

Display and available functions depend on whether this is a metered or unlimited plan team.

Metered Unlimited

How to...